18,29 €
Tim Possible & All That Buzz
Tim Possible & All That Buzz
18,29 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.
For fans of Timmy Failure and Dog Man comes the second wacky adventure in the Time Possible chapter book series about two best friends and a time-traveling T-Rex--this time facing off against evil bugs! Tim and Tito and the time-traveling T-Rex named Oskar find themselves in the middle of an insect invasion, with bugs wanting to finally turn the tables--and use super-size fly swatters on humans! With their hometown in total chaos, it is up to Tim and Tito to stand up to the brainiac insects and…
18.29
  • Autorius: Axel Maisy
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 2023
  • Puslapiai: 272
  • ISBN-10: 1534492720
  • ISBN-13: 9781534492721
  • Formatas: 14 x 20.6 x 2.3 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Tim Possible & All That Buzz | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.80 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

18,29 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

Aprašymas

For fans of Timmy Failure and Dog Man comes the second wacky adventure in the Time Possible chapter book series about two best friends and a time-traveling T-Rex--this time facing off against evil bugs!

Tim and Tito and the time-traveling T-Rex named Oskar find themselves in the middle of an insect invasion, with bugs wanting to finally turn the tables--and use super-size fly swatters on humans! With their hometown in total chaos, it is up to Tim and Tito to stand up to the brainiac insects and tell them to bug off!

18,29 €
Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,18 Knygų Eurų!?

Formatai:

18,29 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

For fans of Timmy Failure and Dog Man comes the second wacky adventure in the Time Possible chapter book series about two best friends and a time-traveling T-Rex--this time facing off against evil bugs!

Tim and Tito and the time-traveling T-Rex named Oskar find themselves in the middle of an insect invasion, with bugs wanting to finally turn the tables--and use super-size fly swatters on humans! With their hometown in total chaos, it is up to Tim and Tito to stand up to the brainiac insects and tell them to bug off!

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%