Iš viso: 17,79 €
The Coldest Touch
The Coldest Touch
Kaina internetu: 17,79 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
From the author of These Witches Don't Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer.Elise Beaumont is cursed. With every touch, she experiences exactly how her loved ones will die. And after her brother's death-a death she predicted but was unable to prevent-Elise is desperate to get rid of her terrible gift, no matter the cost.Claire Montgomery also has a unique relationship with death, mostly because she's already dead. Technically, anyway. Claire is a v…
17.79
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Isabel Sterling
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20211207
  • Puslapiai: 375
  • ISBN-10: 059335043X
  • ISBN-13: 9780593350430
  • Formatas: 14.5 x 21.8 x 4 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Coldest Touch | Isabel Sterling | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.72 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

17,79 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

Aprašymas

From the author of These Witches Don't Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer.

Elise Beaumont is cursed. With every touch, she experiences exactly how her loved ones will die. And after her brother's death-a death she predicted but was unable to prevent-Elise is desperate to get rid of her terrible gift, no matter the cost.



Claire Montgomery also has a unique relationship with death, mostly because she's already dead. Technically, anyway. Claire is a vampire, and she's been assigned by the Veil to help Elise master her rare Death Oracle powers.

At first, Elise is reluctant to work with a vampire, but when she predicts a teacher's imminent murder, she's determined to stop the violent death, even if it means sacrificing her own future to secure Claire's help.

The trouble is, Claire and Elise aren't the only paranormals in town-a killer is stalking the streets, and Claire can't seem to shake the pull she feels toward Elise, a romance that could upend the Veil's mission. But as Elise and Claire grow closer, Elise begins to wonder-can she really trust someone tasked with securing her loyalty? Someone who could so easily kill her? Someone who might hold the key to unraveling her brother's mysterious death?

  • Kaina internetu: 17,79 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,18 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

17,79 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

From the author of These Witches Don't Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer.

Elise Beaumont is cursed. With every touch, she experiences exactly how her loved ones will die. And after her brother's death-a death she predicted but was unable to prevent-Elise is desperate to get rid of her terrible gift, no matter the cost.



Claire Montgomery also has a unique relationship with death, mostly because she's already dead. Technically, anyway. Claire is a vampire, and she's been assigned by the Veil to help Elise master her rare Death Oracle powers.

At first, Elise is reluctant to work with a vampire, but when she predicts a teacher's imminent murder, she's determined to stop the violent death, even if it means sacrificing her own future to secure Claire's help.

The trouble is, Claire and Elise aren't the only paranormals in town-a killer is stalking the streets, and Claire can't seem to shake the pull she feels toward Elise, a romance that could upend the Veil's mission. But as Elise and Claire grow closer, Elise begins to wonder-can she really trust someone tasked with securing her loyalty? Someone who could so easily kill her? Someone who might hold the key to unraveling her brother's mysterious death?

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%