• SVARBU! Knygos.lt sandėlis kraustosi į naują vietą – užsakymus išsiųsime nuo gegužės 27 d. 
Su kodu ENG10 kaina tik 20,78 €
23,09 €
Nettle & Bone
Nettle & Bone
20,78 €
23,09 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.
An instant USA Today & Indie bestseller From Hugo, Nebula, and Locus award-winning author T. Kingfisher comes an original and subversive fantasy adventure. This isn't the kind of fairytale where the princess marries a prince.It's the one where she kills him. Marra -- a shy, convent-raised, third-born daughter -- is relieved not to be married off for the sake of her parents' throne. Her older sister wasn't so fortunate though, and her royal husband is as abusive as he is powerful. From the safet…
20.78 2024-05-26 23:59:00
  • Autorius: T Kingfisher
  • Leidėjas:
  • ISBN-10: 1250244005
  • ISBN-13: 9781250244000
  • Formatas: 13.5 x 20.8 x 2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų
  • Extra -10 % nuolaida šiai knygai su kodu ENG102d.03:34:03

Nettle & Bone | T Kingfisher | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.15 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

23,09 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

An instant USA Today & Indie bestseller

From Hugo, Nebula, and Locus award-winning author T. Kingfisher comes an original and subversive fantasy adventure.

This isn't the kind of fairytale where the princess marries a prince.
It's the one where she kills him.

Marra -- a shy, convent-raised, third-born daughter -- is relieved not to be married off for the sake of her parents' throne. Her older sister wasn't so fortunate though, and her royal husband is as abusive as he is powerful. From the safety of the convent, Marra wonders who will come to her sister's rescue and put a stop to this. But after years of watching their families and kingdoms pretend all is well, Marra realizes if any hero is coming, it will have to be Marra herself.

If Marra can complete three impossible tasks, a witch will grant her the tools she needs. But, as is the way in stories of princes and the impossible, these tasks are only the beginning of Marra's strange and enchanting journey to save her sister and topple a throne.

"Wholly entertaining."--Buzzfeed

"The kind of book that immediately feels like an old friend."--Melissa Caruso, author of The Tethered Mage

"Clever and bold-hearted . . . this rollicking feminist fairy tale is filled with redemption, community and courage, its dark passages the road to a satisfyingly uplifting endgame."--Shelf Awareness, starred review

"A modern classic."--Seanan McGuire, New York Times bestselling author of Every Heart A Doorway

"Pure delight. T. Kingfisher uses the bones of fairy tale to create something entirely her own."--Emily Tesh, author of Silver in the Wood

"Highly recommended for fans of Naomi Novik's Uprooted and Helen Oyeyemi's Gingerbread."--Booklist, starred review

EXTRA 10 %nuolaida

20,78 €
23,09 €
Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.

Kupono kodas: ENG10

Akcija baigiasi už 2d.03:34:03

Nuolaidos kodas galioja perkant nuo 10 €. Nuolaidos nesumuojamos.

Galioja tik perkant internetu.

Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 2,31 Knygų Eurų!?
Pridėti dovanų dėžutę?
Daugiau

Formatai:

23,09 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

An instant USA Today & Indie bestseller

From Hugo, Nebula, and Locus award-winning author T. Kingfisher comes an original and subversive fantasy adventure.

This isn't the kind of fairytale where the princess marries a prince.
It's the one where she kills him.

Marra -- a shy, convent-raised, third-born daughter -- is relieved not to be married off for the sake of her parents' throne. Her older sister wasn't so fortunate though, and her royal husband is as abusive as he is powerful. From the safety of the convent, Marra wonders who will come to her sister's rescue and put a stop to this. But after years of watching their families and kingdoms pretend all is well, Marra realizes if any hero is coming, it will have to be Marra herself.

If Marra can complete three impossible tasks, a witch will grant her the tools she needs. But, as is the way in stories of princes and the impossible, these tasks are only the beginning of Marra's strange and enchanting journey to save her sister and topple a throne.

"Wholly entertaining."--Buzzfeed

"The kind of book that immediately feels like an old friend."--Melissa Caruso, author of The Tethered Mage

"Clever and bold-hearted . . . this rollicking feminist fairy tale is filled with redemption, community and courage, its dark passages the road to a satisfyingly uplifting endgame."--Shelf Awareness, starred review

"A modern classic."--Seanan McGuire, New York Times bestselling author of Every Heart A Doorway

"Pure delight. T. Kingfisher uses the bones of fairy tale to create something entirely her own."--Emily Tesh, author of Silver in the Wood

"Highly recommended for fans of Naomi Novik's Uprooted and Helen Oyeyemi's Gingerbread."--Booklist, starred review

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%