Iš viso: 13,89 €
Life After Theft
Life After Theft

Kaina internetu: 13,89 €

  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.
Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White.Kimberlee Schaffer thinks she's doomed to an afterlife of boredom, stuck haunting the halls of her high school for eternity . . . until the day she meets Jeff. He's the only person who's ever been able to see Kimberlee, so she needs him to help with her unfinished business. Whe…
13.89
  • Autorius: Aprilynne Pike
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20140429
  • Puslapiai: 345
  • ISBN-10: 0061999024
  • ISBN-13: 9780061999024
  • Formatas: 13.7 x 20.3 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Life After Theft | Aprilynne Pike | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

13,89 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White.

Kimberlee Schaffer thinks she's doomed to an afterlife of boredom, stuck haunting the halls of her high school for eternity . . . until the day she meets Jeff. He's the only person who's ever been able to see Kimberlee, so she needs him to help with her unfinished business. When she was alive, Kimberlee wasn't just a mean girl; she was also a complete kleptomaniac. If Jeff wants to avoid being haunted until graduation, he'll have to help her return everything she stole. But Jeff soon discovers that it's much easier to steal something than it is to bring it back.

Paying for your mistakes takes on a whole new meaning in this clever and exhilarating modern retelling of The Scarlet Pimpernel. Kirkus Reviews called Life After Theft "a brisk, down-to-earth thriller," and School Library Journal proclaimed it a "whirlwind adventure full of secrets, lies, unlikely friendships, and romance." This paperback edition also contains an excerpt from Aprilynne Pike's next novel: Sleep No More.
  • Kaina internetu: 13,89 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,14 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.

Formatai:

13,89 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Aprilynne Pike
  • Leidėjas: HARPERCOLLINS
  • Metai: 20140429
  • Puslapiai: 345
  • ISBN-10: 0061999024
  • ISBN-13: 9780061999024
  • Formatas: 13.7 x 20.3 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%