Iš viso: 7,09 €
The Lost Pulse
The Lost Pulse
  • Išparduota
The Lost Pulse
The Lost Pulse
El. knyga: 7,09 €
The world is in crisis. Camp David lies in ruins. Fortifications resembling the Berlin Wall surround The White House. An assault on Guantanamo Bay releases dangerous enemies and leaves slaughtered guards lying in their blood. In the Vatican, the Pope is at risk, while in Moscow a powerful man seeks revenge.In the never-ending war of good versus evil, passionate men and women will take on the challenge of rescuing civilization. But one will wage an even more personal crusade that may be doomed f…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA

The Lost Pulse | Jk Kelly | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.91 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

7,09 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

The world is in crisis. Camp David lies in ruins. Fortifications resembling the Berlin Wall surround The White House. An assault on Guantanamo Bay releases dangerous enemies and leaves slaughtered guards lying in their blood. In the Vatican, the Pope is at risk, while in Moscow a powerful man seeks revenge.

In the never-ending war of good versus evil, passionate men and women will take on the challenge of rescuing civilization. But one will wage an even more personal crusade that may be doomed from the start.

In the critically acclaimed Found in Time, a select group of Marines were tasked with testing a top-secret time travel technology in the hope of turning the battle against evil in their favor. JK Kelly continues the extraordinary journey and riveting action in The Lost Pulse.

"Intriguing, thought-provoking action in a fast-paced, supercharged plot peppered with satisfying cat-and-mouse games." Midwest Book Review

"Characters charge into the unknown in a manner that will engage thriller readers right up to the end, thoroughly immersing them in the lives of Popes, Presidents, Marines, and individuals who fight for love, family, freedom, and self." Diane Donovan's Book Shelf

"Fast, hard-hitting, and one hell of a fun ride . . . The Lost Pulse is a must-read for fans of Brad Taylor and Mark Greaney" - The Real Book Spy

"Fans of Douglas E. Richards's blockbuster time travel novel Split Second will love The Lost Pulse." BestThrillers.com
  • Kaina internetu: 7,09 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,07 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

7,09 €El. knyga

The world is in crisis. Camp David lies in ruins. Fortifications resembling the Berlin Wall surround The White House. An assault on Guantanamo Bay releases dangerous enemies and leaves slaughtered guards lying in their blood. In the Vatican, the Pope is at risk, while in Moscow a powerful man seeks revenge.

In the never-ending war of good versus evil, passionate men and women will take on the challenge of rescuing civilization. But one will wage an even more personal crusade that may be doomed from the start.

In the critically acclaimed Found in Time, a select group of Marines were tasked with testing a top-secret time travel technology in the hope of turning the battle against evil in their favor. JK Kelly continues the extraordinary journey and riveting action in The Lost Pulse.

"Intriguing, thought-provoking action in a fast-paced, supercharged plot peppered with satisfying cat-and-mouse games." Midwest Book Review

"Characters charge into the unknown in a manner that will engage thriller readers right up to the end, thoroughly immersing them in the lives of Popes, Presidents, Marines, and individuals who fight for love, family, freedom, and self." Diane Donovan's Book Shelf

"Fast, hard-hitting, and one hell of a fun ride . . . The Lost Pulse is a must-read for fans of Brad Taylor and Mark Greaney" - The Real Book Spy

"Fans of Douglas E. Richards's blockbuster time travel novel Split Second will love The Lost Pulse." BestThrillers.com

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%