Iš viso: 8,19 €
Mothers and Daughters
Mothers and Daughters
  • Išparduota
Mothers and Daughters
Mothers and Daughters
El. knyga: 8,19 €
A wonderfully warm novel to curl up with about family loss, hidden secrets and new beginnings. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Alice finds herself suddenly widowed in her early forties, leaving her with an empty house and a lonely heart. Laura and Evie, her twenty-something daughters announce their separate and unexpected news, which ploughs Alice straight out of grieving and into the prospect planning a wedding and becoming a reluctant – yet glamorous – granny, to not one, but three grandchi…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Minna Howard
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20160501
  • Puslapiai: 288
  • ISBN-10: 1784975850
  • ISBN-13: 9781784975852
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Mothers and Daughters | Minna Howard | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.54 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

8,19 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

A wonderfully warm novel to curl up with about family loss, hidden secrets and new beginnings. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.

Alice finds herself suddenly widowed in her early forties, leaving her with an empty house and a lonely heart.

Laura and Evie, her twenty-something daughters announce their separate and unexpected news, which ploughs Alice straight out of grieving and into the prospect planning a wedding and becoming a reluctant – yet glamorous – granny, to not one, but three grandchildren.

Frank, an old family friend returns to give his godchild Laura away at her wedding.

A whole host of secrets unfold that rock the family's foundations and set Alice free to finally begin a new, exciting chapter of her life with no regrets.
  • Kaina internetu: 8,19 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,08 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

8,19 €El. knyga

A wonderfully warm novel to curl up with about family loss, hidden secrets and new beginnings. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.

Alice finds herself suddenly widowed in her early forties, leaving her with an empty house and a lonely heart.

Laura and Evie, her twenty-something daughters announce their separate and unexpected news, which ploughs Alice straight out of grieving and into the prospect planning a wedding and becoming a reluctant – yet glamorous – granny, to not one, but three grandchildren.

Frank, an old family friend returns to give his godchild Laura away at her wedding.

A whole host of secrets unfold that rock the family's foundations and set Alice free to finally begin a new, exciting chapter of her life with no regrets.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%