15,99 €
Jubilee King
Jubilee King
  • Išparduota
Jubilee King
Jubilee King
El. knyga: 15,99 €
In his debut story collection, set mostly in Northern California, Jesse Shepard proves tough, canny, wildly inventive.-"Seattle Times" In the tradition of Sherwood Anderson and Flannery O'Connor, "Jubilee King "offers spare and deft navigations of the distance between people, between words, between moments. Jesse Shepard finds evidence of the grotesque in the everyday, the meaningful in the mundane. From a series of small but momentous occurrences, he has spun to a spirited and assured debut.
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA

Jubilee King | Jesse Shepard | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.00 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

15,99 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

In his debut story collection, set mostly in Northern California, Jesse Shepard proves tough, canny, wildly inventive.-"Seattle Times"
In the tradition of Sherwood Anderson and Flannery O'Connor, "Jubilee King "offers spare and deft navigations of the distance between people, between words, between moments. Jesse Shepard finds evidence of the grotesque in the everyday, the meaningful in the mundane. From a series of small but momentous occurrences, he has spun to a spirited and assured debut.
  • 15,99 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,16 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

15,99 €El. knyga

In his debut story collection, set mostly in Northern California, Jesse Shepard proves tough, canny, wildly inventive.-"Seattle Times"
In the tradition of Sherwood Anderson and Flannery O'Connor, "Jubilee King "offers spare and deft navigations of the distance between people, between words, between moments. Jesse Shepard finds evidence of the grotesque in the everyday, the meaningful in the mundane. From a series of small but momentous occurrences, he has spun to a spirited and assured debut.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%