5,69 €
Angel
Angel
  • Išparduota
Angel
Angel
El. knyga: 5,69 €
A fresh and sexy take on superheroes...left me wanting more!&quote; -Lori, Romancing the Dark SideA super secretary. A jaguar shifter.She's the organizational mastermind behind the famed Manhattan Ten super hero crew. With perfect recall, she can remember every face, every book, and every moment of her life. Angel can't forget her past and she can't escape it, either.He's a jaguar shifter who hasn't left the jungle in a looooong time. When Tequani hitches a flight to visit his brother at th…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Lola Dodge
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20200107
  • ISBN-10: 1943858683
  • ISBN-13: 9781943858682
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Angel | Lola Dodge | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

5,69 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

A fresh and sexy take on superheroes...left me wanting more!&quote; -Lori, Romancing the Dark SideA super secretary. A jaguar shifter.She's the organizational mastermind behind the famed Manhattan Ten super hero crew. With perfect recall, she can remember every face, every book, and every moment of her life. Angel can't forget her past and she can't escape it, either.He's a jaguar shifter who hasn't left the jungle in a looooong time. When Tequani hitches a flight to visit his brother at the M10 headquarters, he's so rough around the edges, he sparks a full-blown TSA panic. After Angel steps in to rescue him, he's fascinated by the woman who can do it all.If home is where the heart is, Tequani might as well start shopping for a penthouse in the city.It's love at first fight in the fourth volume of the Manhattan Ten Series.[A novella-length superhero romance of 30K words. Rated 18+ for adult language and some sexual content. Perfect reading for fans of Jennifer Estep's Bigtime series and Lexi Dunne's Superheroes Anonymous.]The Manhattan Ten Series:1. Ivory - October 20192. Temptress - November 20193. Belle Fury - December 20194. Angel - January 2020

  • 5,69 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,06 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

5,69 €El. knyga

A fresh and sexy take on superheroes...left me wanting more!&quote; -Lori, Romancing the Dark SideA super secretary. A jaguar shifter.She's the organizational mastermind behind the famed Manhattan Ten super hero crew. With perfect recall, she can remember every face, every book, and every moment of her life. Angel can't forget her past and she can't escape it, either.He's a jaguar shifter who hasn't left the jungle in a looooong time. When Tequani hitches a flight to visit his brother at the M10 headquarters, he's so rough around the edges, he sparks a full-blown TSA panic. After Angel steps in to rescue him, he's fascinated by the woman who can do it all.If home is where the heart is, Tequani might as well start shopping for a penthouse in the city.It's love at first fight in the fourth volume of the Manhattan Ten Series.[A novella-length superhero romance of 30K words. Rated 18+ for adult language and some sexual content. Perfect reading for fans of Jennifer Estep's Bigtime series and Lexi Dunne's Superheroes Anonymous.]The Manhattan Ten Series:1. Ivory - October 20192. Temptress - November 20193. Belle Fury - December 20194. Angel - January 2020

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%