Where the Crawdads Sing
Where the Crawdads Sing
3
  • Tik knygynuose.
#1 New York Times BestsellerMore than 4 million copies soldA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immedia…
12.09
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Delia Owens
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 202103
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN: 9780593085851
  • Prekės kodas: 9780735219106
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.5 x 2.7 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Where the Crawdads Sing | Delia Owens | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

    • 2020-03-31

    Labai įdomi knyga su neįtikėtina istorija

    Labai įdomi knyga su neįtikėtina istorija

    • 2021-10-08

    Puiki, emociškai įtraukianti knyga!

    Puiki, emociškai įtraukianti knyga!

    • 2021-11-19

    Puiki knyga

    Puiki knyga

Formatai:

12,09 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

#1 New York Times Bestseller
More than 4 million copies sold
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle

For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.

12,09 €
  • Tik knygynuose.
  • Už tą pačią 12,09 € kainą pirkite ir šiose prekybos vietose:
  • Knygos.lt knygyne centre
    Vilniaus g. 9, Vilnius
    Liko nedaug

Kiti šios knygos leidimai:

Where the Crawdads Sing
Išleidimo metai 2021
14,69 €
Where the Crawdads Sing
Išleidimo metai 2019
16,49 €
Where the Crawdads Sing Deluxe Edition
Išleidimo metai 2019
50,79 €
Where the Crawdads Sing
Išleidimo metai 2018
Išparduota
Where The Crawdads Sing
Išleidimo metai 2018
26,29 €

Formatai:

12,09 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Kiti leidimai:

14,69 €
Išleidimo metai 2021
16,49 €
Išleidimo metai 2019
50,79 €
Išleidimo metai 2019
Išparduota
Išleidimo metai 2018
26,29 €
Išleidimo metai 2018

#1 New York Times Bestseller
More than 4 million copies sold
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle

For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.

  • Už tą pačią 12,09 € kainą pirkite ir šiose prekybos vietose:
  • Knygos.lt knygyne centre
    Vilniaus g. 9, Vilnius
    Liko nedaug

Atsiliepimai

    • Diana V.
    • 2021-11-19

    Puiki knyga

    • Deimante P.
    • 2021-10-08

    Puiki, emociškai įtraukianti knyga!

    • Skaitytojaa
    • 2020-03-31

    Labai įdomi knyga su neįtikėtina istorija

Rodyti daugiau
3 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%