The Warrior Chronicles 06. Death of Kings
The Warrior Chronicles 06. Death of Kings
  • Išparduota.
The iconic story of King Alfred and the making of a nation, this novel is set at the end of the 9th century. Packs in huge history and tortured heroes, and uncovers of what legends are truly made. With appeal to fans of Cornwell's "Azincourt" and "The Burning Land", which was a huge bestseller in hardback and paperback. All the books in the "Making Of England" series have been Top Ten bestsellers.
0
  • Autorius: Bernard Cornwell
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20120524
  • Puslapiai: 384
  • ISBN-10: 0007331800
  • ISBN-13: 9780007331802
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 20.2 x 2.8 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Warrior Chronicles 06. Death of Kings | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Aprašymas

The iconic story of King Alfred and the making of a nation, this novel is set at the end of the 9th century. Packs in huge history and tortured heroes, and uncovers of what legends are truly made. With appeal to fans of Cornwell's "Azincourt" and "The Burning Land", which was a huge bestseller in hardback and paperback. All the books in the "Making Of England" series have been Top Ten bestsellers.

Išparduota.

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!

  • Autorius: Bernard Cornwell
  • Leidėjas: Harper Collins Publ. UK
  • Metai: 20120524
  • Puslapiai: 384
  • ISBN-10: 0007331800
  • ISBN-13: 9780007331802
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 20.2 x 2.8 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%