14,59 €
The Selection
The Selection
14,59 €
  • Išsiųsime per 12–16 d.d.
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of g…
14.59
  • Autorius: Kiera Cass
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 2013
  • Puslapiai: 327
  • ISBN-10: 0062059947
  • ISBN-13: 9780062059949
  • Formatas: 13,6 x 20,3 x 3,2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Selection | Kiera Cass | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.08 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

14,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
14,59 €
Išsiųsime per 12–16 d.d.
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?

Formatai:

14,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%