18,89 €
The One
The One
18,89 €
  • Išsiųsime per 12–16 d.d.
Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales,…
18.89
  • Autorius: Kiera Cass
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 2015
  • Puslapiai: 323
  • ISBN-10: 0062060007
  • ISBN-13: 9780062060006
  • Formatas: 13.3 x 20.3 x 2.7 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The One | Kiera Cass | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.15 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

18,89 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.
18,89 €
Išsiųsime per 12–16 d.d.
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,19 Knygų Eurų!?

Formatai:

18,89 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%