The Happiness Project
The Happiness Project
  • Išparduota.
„This book made me happy in the first five pages.“ — AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible. Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is „a cross between the Dalai Lama's The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love.“ (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happin…
  • Autorius: Gretchen Rubin
  • Metai: 2009
  • Puslapiai: 301
  • ISBN: 9780061583254
  • Formatas: 16 x 23,5 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Happiness Project Kieti viršeliai - 2009

Atsiliepimai

Aprašymas

„This book made me happy in the first five pages.“AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible.

Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is „a cross between the Dalai Lama's The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love.“ (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want).

In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person's year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.

Išparduota.

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!

  • Autorius: Gretchen Rubin
  • Metai: 2009
  • Puslapiai: 301
  • ISBN: 9780061583254
  • Formatas: 16 x 23,5 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%