14,69 €
One of the Girls
One of the Girls
14,69 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
From the international bestselling author comes a twisty psychological thriller set on a stunning Greek island, One of the Girls tells the delicious story of a bachelorette trip that ends in murder. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley.It was supposed to be the perfect weekend away. Six very different women travel to a sun-soaked Greek island for a bachelorette trip, to celebrate Lexi’s upcoming wedding. From the glorious ocean views to the quaint tavernas and whitewashed streets,…
14.69
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Lucy Clarke
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20220707
  • Puslapiai: 448
  • ISBN-10: 0008462410
  • ISBN-13: 9780008462413
  • Formatas: 12.6 x 19.5 x 2.9 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

One of the Girls | Lucy Clarke | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.08 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

From the international bestselling author comes a twisty psychological thriller set on a stunning Greek island, One of the Girls tells the delicious story of a bachelorette trip that ends in murder. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley.

It was supposed to be the perfect weekend away. Six very different women travel to a sun-soaked Greek island for a bachelorette trip, to celebrate Lexi’s upcoming wedding. From the glorious ocean views to the quaint tavernas and whitewashed streets, the vacation seems too good to be true. But dangerous undercurrents run beneath the sunset swims and midnight cocktails – because each of the women is hiding a secret. Someone is determined to make sure that Lexi’s marriage never happens – and that one of them doesn’t leave the island alive.

Gripping, twisty, and full of sun-soaked suspense, this timely thriller examines the joys of female friendship…as well as the deadly consequences when a relationship goes wrong.
14,69 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

From the international bestselling author comes a twisty psychological thriller set on a stunning Greek island, One of the Girls tells the delicious story of a bachelorette trip that ends in murder. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley.

It was supposed to be the perfect weekend away. Six very different women travel to a sun-soaked Greek island for a bachelorette trip, to celebrate Lexi’s upcoming wedding. From the glorious ocean views to the quaint tavernas and whitewashed streets, the vacation seems too good to be true. But dangerous undercurrents run beneath the sunset swims and midnight cocktails – because each of the women is hiding a secret. Someone is determined to make sure that Lexi’s marriage never happens – and that one of them doesn’t leave the island alive.

Gripping, twisty, and full of sun-soaked suspense, this timely thriller examines the joys of female friendship…as well as the deadly consequences when a relationship goes wrong.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%