15,29 €
Never Saw Me Coming
Never Saw Me Coming
15,29 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
'Gripping! With a college campus setting, charming psychopaths, and a bitingly clever voice, Never Saw Me Coming is a dazzling debut from a bold new talent.' Tess GerritsenChloe looks like an ordinary university student, but she's actually a highly intelligent psychopath out for revenge.I've never met someone like me, but when I do, eventually, I think it will be like two wolves meeting in the night, sniffing and recognizing a fellow hunter.Meet Chloe. First-year student, ordinary, legging-wear…
15.29
  • Autorius: Vera Kurian
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20220707
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN-10: 1529114667
  • ISBN-13: 9781529114669
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.4 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Never Saw Me Coming | Vera Kurian | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.63 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

15,29 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

'Gripping! With a college campus setting, charming psychopaths, and a bitingly clever voice, Never Saw Me Coming is a dazzling debut from a bold new talent.' Tess Gerritsen

Chloe looks like an ordinary university student, but she's actually a highly intelligent psychopath out for revenge.

I've never met someone like me, but when I do, eventually, I think it will be like two wolves meeting in the night, sniffing and recognizing a fellow hunter.

Meet Chloe. First-year student, ordinary, legging-wearing, girl next door...and highly intelligent diagnosed psychopath. Her hobbies include yogalates, parties, and plotting to kill Will Bachman.

Chloe is part of a secret clinical study of young psychopaths run by the university's Psychology Department. Most psychopaths aren't criminals, but when a string of murders on campus causes upheaval, Chloe's private vendetta is sidelined. Partnered with fellow study participants she can't trust - and distracted by typical university life - Chloe has to walk the line between hunter and prey.

Perfect for fans of Killing Eve and The Secret History, Never Saw Me coming is a sharp, electrifying and hugely entertaining thriller with an antiheroine who will work her manipulative magic on you.

'Fresh, fast-paced and fiendishly clever!' Lisa Gardner

'I fell in love with self-confessed psychopath Chloe on page one' Erin Kelly
15,29 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

15,29 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

'Gripping! With a college campus setting, charming psychopaths, and a bitingly clever voice, Never Saw Me Coming is a dazzling debut from a bold new talent.' Tess Gerritsen

Chloe looks like an ordinary university student, but she's actually a highly intelligent psychopath out for revenge.

I've never met someone like me, but when I do, eventually, I think it will be like two wolves meeting in the night, sniffing and recognizing a fellow hunter.

Meet Chloe. First-year student, ordinary, legging-wearing, girl next door...and highly intelligent diagnosed psychopath. Her hobbies include yogalates, parties, and plotting to kill Will Bachman.

Chloe is part of a secret clinical study of young psychopaths run by the university's Psychology Department. Most psychopaths aren't criminals, but when a string of murders on campus causes upheaval, Chloe's private vendetta is sidelined. Partnered with fellow study participants she can't trust - and distracted by typical university life - Chloe has to walk the line between hunter and prey.

Perfect for fans of Killing Eve and The Secret History, Never Saw Me coming is a sharp, electrifying and hugely entertaining thriller with an antiheroine who will work her manipulative magic on you.

'Fresh, fast-paced and fiendishly clever!' Lisa Gardner

'I fell in love with self-confessed psychopath Chloe on page one' Erin Kelly

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
× Venipak