Iš viso: 12,39 €
Code Zero
Code Zero

Kaina internetu: 12,39 €

  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.
The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRORS.************************Welcome to the Freemee lifestyle app:They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world.But what will they take in return?For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers’ THE CIRCLEWhen a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a co…
12.39
  • Autorius: Marc Elsberg
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20190613
  • Puslapiai: 420
  • ISBN-10: 1784163481
  • ISBN-13: 9781784163488
  • Formatas: 12.9 x 19.9 x 3.7 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Code Zero | Marc Elsberg | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

12,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRORS.

************************

Welcome to the Freemee lifestyle app:

They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world.

But what will they take in return?

For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers’ THE CIRCLE

When a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life.

But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world’s most-wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control.

As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and hyper-smart phones there is nowhere to hide . . .
  • Kaina internetu: 12,39 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.37 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.

Formatai:

12,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Marc Elsberg
  • Leidėjas: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
  • Metai: 20190613
  • Puslapiai: 420
  • ISBN-10: 1784163481
  • ISBN-13: 9781784163488
  • Formatas: 12.9 x 19.9 x 3.7 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%