Iš viso: 9,59 €
Best Babysitters Ever: The Good, the Bad and the Bossy
Best Babysitters Ever: The Good, the Bad and the Bossy

Kaina internetu: 9,59 €

  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.
Being a boss isn’t all it’s cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia’s evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree’s brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group’s lack of commitme…
9.59
  • Autorius: Caroline Cala
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20190808
  • Puslapiai: 291
  • ISBN-10: 1405288159
  • ISBN-13: 9781405288156
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.8 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Best Babysitters Ever: The Good, the Bad and the Bossy Minkšti viršeliai - 20190808

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

9,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Being a boss isn’t all it’s cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia’s evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree’s brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group’s lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It’s all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until—spoiler alert—it does, in the most hilarious way possible.
  • Kaina internetu: 9,59 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.29 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.

Formatai:

9,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Caroline Cala
  • Leidėjas: Egmont UK Limited
  • Metai: 20190808
  • Puslapiai: 291
  • ISBN-10: 1405288159
  • ISBN-13: 9781405288156
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.8 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%