Iš viso: 10,99 €
A Vow So Bold and Deadly
A Vow So Bold and Deadly

Kaina internetu: 10,99 €

  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.
Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thrilling final instalment in the Cursebreaker trilogy, which began with the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely. Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper. Newly crowned as Queen of the enemy kingdom Syhl Shallow, Lia Mara struggles to rule with a gentler hand than her…
10.99
  • Autorius: Brigid Kemmerer
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20210119
  • Puslapiai: 304
  • ISBN-10: 1526613824
  • ISBN-13: 9781526613820
  • Formatas: 13.2 x 19.8 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

A Vow So Bold and Deadly | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

10,99 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thrilling final instalment in the Cursebreaker trilogy, which began with the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper.

Newly crowned as Queen of the enemy kingdom Syhl Shallow, Lia Mara struggles to rule with a gentler hand than her mother. But as Grey moves closer to claiming the crown of Emberfall, both Harper and Lia Mara are forced to question where they stand - and how far they can follow the dictates of their hearts.

Brigid Kemmerer's heart-pounding saga comes to a thrilling conclusion, as two kingdoms come closer and closer to conflict - and an old enemy resurfaces who could destroy them all.

Brigid Kemmerer is the New York Times bestselling author of the Cursebreaker series as well as three contemporary YA novels.
brigidkemmerer.com; Twitter: @BrigidKemmerer

  • Kaina internetu: 10,99 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.33 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.

Formatai:

10,99 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Brigid Kemmerer
  • Leidėjas: Bloomsbury UK
  • Metai: 20210119
  • Puslapiai: 304
  • ISBN-10: 1526613824
  • ISBN-13: 9781526613820
  • Formatas: 13.2 x 19.8 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%