Iš viso: 11,99 €
A Closed and Common Orbit
A Closed and Common Orbit

Kaina internetu: 11,99 €

  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.
Lovelace was once merely a ship's artificial intelligence. When she wakes up in an new body, following a total system shut-down and reboot, she has no memory of what came before. As Lovelace learns to negotiate the universe and discover who she is, she makes friends with Pepper, an excitable engineer, who's determined to help her learn and grow.Together, Pepper and Lovey will discover that no matter how vast space is, two people can fill it together.The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet introdu…
11.99
  • Autorius: Becky Chambers
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20170615
  • Puslapiai: 384
  • ISBN-10: 147362147X
  • ISBN-13: 9781473621473
  • Formatas: 12.6 x 19.5 x 3.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

A Closed and Common Orbit Minkšti viršeliai - 20170615

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

11,99 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Lovelace was once merely a ship's artificial intelligence. When she wakes up in an new body, following a total system shut-down and reboot, she has no memory of what came before. As Lovelace learns to negotiate the universe and discover who she is, she makes friends with Pepper, an excitable engineer, who's determined to help her learn and grow.

Together, Pepper and Lovey will discover that no matter how vast space is, two people can fill it together.

The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet introduced readers to the incredible world of Rosemary Harper, a young woman with a restless soul and secrets to keep. When she joined the crew of the Wayfarer, an intergalactic ship, she got more than she bargained for - and learned to live with, and love, her rag-tag collection of crewmates.

A Closed and Common Orbit is the stand-alone sequel to Becky Chambers' beloved debut novel The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet and is perfect for fans of Firefly, Joss Whedon, Mass Effect and Star Wars.
  • Kaina internetu: 11,99 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.36 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.

Formatai:

11,99 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Becky Chambers
  • Leidėjas: Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
  • Metai: 20170615
  • Puslapiai: 384
  • ISBN-10: 147362147X
  • ISBN-13: 9781473621473
  • Formatas: 12.6 x 19.5 x 3.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%