Iš viso: 5,69 €
Wolf in the North
Wolf in the North
  • Išparduota
Wolf in the North
Wolf in the North
El. knyga: 5,69 €
Tired of the lies and intrigues of the south, Llorc returns to his northern homeland. He finds a country ravaged by plague and beset by strife. For a fearsome berserker known as the Reiver has seized the Iron Crown and the Eight Clans stand poised on the brink of civil war. Llorc must guide a group of refugees through an increasingly hostile land, where ancient legends come to life and the old ways challenge the new. He may even have to face the gods themselves to save his people! Stirr…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Robert Poyton
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20190614
  • Puslapiai: 85
  • ISBN-10: 1646064259
  • ISBN-13: 9781646064250
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Wolf in the North | Robert Poyton | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

5,69 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

Tired of the lies and intrigues of the south, Llorc returns to his northern homeland. He finds a country ravaged by plague and beset by strife. For a fearsome berserker known as the Reiver has seized the Iron Crown and the Eight Clans stand poised on the brink of civil war. Llorc must guide a group of refugees through an increasingly hostile land, where ancient legends come to life and the old ways challenge the new. He may even have to face the gods themselves to save his people! Stirring Sword and Sorcery in the vein of Robert E Howard! "Great books! One of the better Conan-not-Conan series. Poyton does a much better job of nailing the Howardian vibe than most who have tried." Deuce Richardson "Great, pulpy, sword and sorcery fun in the vein of Robert Howard or Fritz Leiber. Looking forward to the next in the series." "Really enjoyed this, it's a good old fashioned sword and sorcery tale." "Plenty of adventure, battle and political intrigue to keep the pace going from start to end. Very enjoyable." - Amazon reviews, Wolf in Shadows

  • Kaina internetu: 5,69 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,06 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

5,69 €El. knyga

Tired of the lies and intrigues of the south, Llorc returns to his northern homeland. He finds a country ravaged by plague and beset by strife. For a fearsome berserker known as the Reiver has seized the Iron Crown and the Eight Clans stand poised on the brink of civil war. Llorc must guide a group of refugees through an increasingly hostile land, where ancient legends come to life and the old ways challenge the new. He may even have to face the gods themselves to save his people! Stirring Sword and Sorcery in the vein of Robert E Howard! "Great books! One of the better Conan-not-Conan series. Poyton does a much better job of nailing the Howardian vibe than most who have tried." Deuce Richardson "Great, pulpy, sword and sorcery fun in the vein of Robert Howard or Fritz Leiber. Looking forward to the next in the series." "Really enjoyed this, it's a good old fashioned sword and sorcery tale." "Plenty of adventure, battle and political intrigue to keep the pace going from start to end. Very enjoyable." - Amazon reviews, Wolf in Shadows

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%