Iš viso: 16,39 €
Wicca for One
Wicca for One
  • Išparduota.
Wicca for One
Wicca for One

El. knyga: 16,39 €

"A step-by-step guide to Wicca as a lifestyle; practical, easy to read, and no-nonsense in tone."-Shelley Rabinovitch, author of The Encyclopedia of Modern Witchcraft and Neo-Paganism The Father of American Wicca, Raymond Buckland, provides this indispensable, comprehensive handbook to the solitary practice of Wicca through every season of life. For readers of The Green Witch by Arin Murphy-Hiscock and The Spell Book for New Witches by Ambrosia Hawthorn, this modern guide will help you learn…
0
  • Autorius: Raymond Buckland
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180731
  • Puslapiai: 288
  • ISBN-10: 0806538678
  • ISBN-13: 9780806538679
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Wicca for One | Raymond Buckland | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

16,39 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

"A step-by-step guide to Wicca as a lifestyle; practical, easy to read, and no-nonsense in tone."
-Shelley Rabinovitch, author of The Encyclopedia of Modern Witchcraft and Neo-Paganism

The Father of American Wicca, Raymond Buckland, provides this indispensable, comprehensive handbook to the solitary practice of Wicca through every season of life.

For readers of The Green Witch by Arin Murphy-Hiscock and The Spell Book for New Witches by Ambrosia Hawthorn, this modern guide will help you learn to add depth to your solo practice from a master of his craft. Wicca for One is a journey through expert advice on becoming a Witch and improving your life through magic.

You will learn how to master spells, rites, traditions, and celebrations alone while learning the following:

· The advantages and drawbacks of practicing solitary Wicca
· Constructing the tools and sacred space needed to create magic every day
· Using dreamwork, tarot cards, crystals, nature, astrology, and other divinations
· Maintaining ethics without the guidance of a coven
· Developing the power to heal and to ward off negativity

Let Wicca for One be your guide and inspiration as you travel the time-honored path of the solitary practitioner.

"A complete handbook of rites, rituals, and ultimately personal empowerment. Truly a guide for magickal living, and for all seasons of life."
-Anthony Paige, author of Rocking the Goddess

  • Kaina internetu: 16,39 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

16,39 €El. knyga

  • Autorius: Raymond Buckland
  • Leidėjas: Citadel Press
  • Metai: 20180731
  • Puslapiai: 288
  • ISBN-10: 0806538678
  • ISBN-13: 9780806538679
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%