Iš viso: 10,49 €
When I Looked Away
When I Looked Away
  • Išparduota
When I Looked Away
When I Looked Away
El. knyga: 10,49 €
She's searching for the man who killed her daughter. But will he find her first? A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Linda Green or My Husband's SonGail Walton considers herself a lucky woman. She's always enjoyed being a stay-at-home mother, raising her two beloved daughters Cindy and Jennifer with her fantastic husband Jack.Then one day her daughter Cindy is murdered.Stunned by the crime, and shocked when those closest to her are considered suspects by a foundering police…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA

When I Looked Away | Joy Fielding | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

10,49 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

She's searching for the man who killed her daughter. But will he find her first? A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Linda Green or My Husband's Son

Gail Walton considers herself a lucky woman. She's always enjoyed being a stay-at-home mother, raising her two beloved daughters Cindy and Jennifer with her fantastic husband Jack.

Then one day her daughter Cindy is murdered.

Stunned by the crime, and shocked when those closest to her are considered suspects by a foundering police investigation, Gail's perfect life starts to fall apart.

Needing to seize back control, Gail makes a resolution. She'll give the police sixty days to find the killer. Then, if they fail, Gail is going after him alone...

Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

***Previously published as Life Penalty***

  • Kaina internetu: 10,49 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,10 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

10,49 €El. knyga

She's searching for the man who killed her daughter. But will he find her first? A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Linda Green or My Husband's Son

Gail Walton considers herself a lucky woman. She's always enjoyed being a stay-at-home mother, raising her two beloved daughters Cindy and Jennifer with her fantastic husband Jack.

Then one day her daughter Cindy is murdered.

Stunned by the crime, and shocked when those closest to her are considered suspects by a foundering police investigation, Gail's perfect life starts to fall apart.

Needing to seize back control, Gail makes a resolution. She'll give the police sixty days to find the killer. Then, if they fail, Gail is going after him alone...

Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

***Previously published as Life Penalty***

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%