Iš viso: 10,49 €
The Stranger Next Door
The Stranger Next Door
  • Išparduota
The Stranger Next Door
The Stranger Next Door
El. knyga: 10,49 €
'A suspense novel with a shocking twist.' Booklist. A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and Louise Jensen.Terry Painter is used to being alone. She prefers it that way.But Terry has a new neighbour. Alison.Alison is young, beautiful and outgoing. She's everything Terry isn't.But Alison has a secret. Something she doesn't want Terry to know.Terry has one too.As lies are told and pasts are revealed, only one question remains . . .How well do you really know…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA

The Stranger Next Door | Joy Fielding | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

10,49 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

'A suspense novel with a shocking twist.' Booklist. A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and Louise Jensen.

Terry Painter is used to being alone. She prefers it that way.

But Terry has a new neighbour. Alison.

Alison is young, beautiful and outgoing. She's everything Terry isn't.

But Alison has a secret. Something she doesn't want Terry to know.

Terry has one too.

As lies are told and pasts are revealed, only one question remains . . .

How well do you really know your neighbour?


Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

***Previously published as Whispers and Lies***

  • Kaina internetu: 10,49 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,10 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

10,49 €El. knyga

'A suspense novel with a shocking twist.' Booklist. A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and Louise Jensen.

Terry Painter is used to being alone. She prefers it that way.

But Terry has a new neighbour. Alison.

Alison is young, beautiful and outgoing. She's everything Terry isn't.

But Alison has a secret. Something she doesn't want Terry to know.

Terry has one too.

As lies are told and pasts are revealed, only one question remains . . .

How well do you really know your neighbour?


Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

***Previously published as Whispers and Lies***

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%