Iš viso: 6,79 €
The Inheritance
The Inheritance
  • Išparduota
The Inheritance
The Inheritance
El. knyga: 6,79 €
What happens when you are forced to live and work with your worst enemy? A feisty romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Diamond. Twenty-four-year-old ashley Morgan thinks her future is guaranteed when she takes over the reins of her family business. What could go wrong? But when her father decides to give the job to Jamie Standley, his right-hand man, ashley feels cheated and breaks off all ties with her father. Three years later at the reading of her late father's Will, she d…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Angie Coleman
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20170501
  • Puslapiai: 247
  • ISBN-10: 1786694298
  • ISBN-13: 9781786694294
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Inheritance | Angie Coleman | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(2.00 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

6,79 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

What happens when you are forced to live and work with your worst enemy? A feisty romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Diamond.

Twenty-four-year-old ashley Morgan thinks her future is guaranteed when she takes over the reins of her family business. What could go wrong?

But when her father decides to give the job to Jamie Standley, his right-hand man, ashley feels cheated and breaks off all ties with her father.

Three years later at the reading of her late father's Will, she discovers to her horror that Jamie will continue to be director of Morgan & Hall, while she will only receive a small share in the business. But on one condition: that ashley and Jamie work together and live under the same roof for a whole year...

Once again ashley feels betrayed and cheated. To her, Jamie is an impostor and she is determined to make him pay. But forced cohabitation can sometimes have unpredictable consequences...

  • Kaina internetu: 6,79 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,07 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

6,79 €El. knyga

What happens when you are forced to live and work with your worst enemy? A feisty romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Diamond.

Twenty-four-year-old ashley Morgan thinks her future is guaranteed when she takes over the reins of her family business. What could go wrong?

But when her father decides to give the job to Jamie Standley, his right-hand man, ashley feels cheated and breaks off all ties with her father.

Three years later at the reading of her late father's Will, she discovers to her horror that Jamie will continue to be director of Morgan & Hall, while she will only receive a small share in the business. But on one condition: that ashley and Jamie work together and live under the same roof for a whole year...

Once again ashley feels betrayed and cheated. To her, Jamie is an impostor and she is determined to make him pay. But forced cohabitation can sometimes have unpredictable consequences...

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%