Iš viso: 8,89 €
The Hockey Rink Hunt
The Hockey Rink Hunt
  • Išparduota.
The Hockey Rink Hunt
The Hockey Rink Hunt
El. knyga: 8,89 €
It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can…
0
The Hockey Rink Hunt
SKAITYTAKNYGA

The Hockey Rink Hunt | Mike Lupica | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

8,89 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

  • Kaina internetu: 8,89 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,09 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

8,89 €El. knyga


It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%