Iš viso: 14,89 €
The Executive Series
The Executive Series
  • Išparduota.
The Executive Series
The Executive Series

El. knyga: 14,89 €

“Get ready to lose yourself in a hell of a story.” —Michael Palmer, New York Times bestselling author of Oath of Office   For Secret Service Agent Scott Roarke, every day is a ticking clock. In these three edge-of-your-seat thrillers, Roarke has the lives of the American people in his hands every day, from the leader of the free world on down, and every page brings him, and us, closer to annihilation. Perfect for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci, this bundle of political conspiracy thriller…
0
  • Autorius: Gary Grossman
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20200430
  • Puslapiai: 1949
  • ISBN-10: 1626814503
  • ISBN-13: 9781626814509
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Executive Series | Gary Grossman | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

14,89 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

“Get ready to lose yourself in a hell of a story.” —Michael Palmer, New York Times bestselling author of Oath of Office
 
For Secret Service Agent Scott Roarke, every day is a ticking clock. In these three edge-of-your-seat thrillers, Roarke has the lives of the American people in his hands every day, from the leader of the free world on down, and every page brings him, and us, closer to annihilation. Perfect for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci, this bundle of political conspiracy thrillers pits a brilliant agent against an ruthless enemy, and will keep you turning pages to each jaw-dropping conclusion.
  • Kaina internetu: 14,89 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Formatai:

14,89 €El. knyga

  • Autorius: Gary Grossman
  • Leidėjas: Diversion Books
  • Metai: 20200430
  • Puslapiai: 1949
  • ISBN-10: 1626814503
  • ISBN-13: 9781626814509
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%