Iš viso: 10,49 €
Take What's Mine
Take What's Mine
  • Išparduota
Take What's Mine
Take What's Mine
El. knyga: 10,49 €
"A knockout!" New York Times. A gripping psychological thriller about what lies behind the perfect marriage, for fans of Behind Closed Doors or The Girl on the TrainDonna has never had much luck with men. So when she meets Victor - kind, handsome, attentive, smart - she immediately realises she's hit the jackpot.She doesn't mind that he sometimes seems a little contrary. Nor that he has to win every argument. And so what if it turns out he's told a lie about his past? Or several.Even as the arg…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA

Take What's Mine | Joy Fielding | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

10,49 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

"A knockout!" New York Times. A gripping psychological thriller about what lies behind the perfect marriage, for fans of Behind Closed Doors or The Girl on the Train

Donna has never had much luck with men. So when she meets Victor - kind, handsome, attentive, smart - she immediately realises she's hit the jackpot.

She doesn't mind that he sometimes seems a little contrary. Nor that he has to win every argument. And so what if it turns out he's told a lie about his past? Or several.

Even as the arguments worsen, Donna is absolutely certain they can make it work, if only for the sake of the children.

So why, two years later, are they in the divorce courts? And why is Victor arguing that Donna is clearly in no fit state to keep the children...?

Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

***Previously published as Kiss Mommy Goodbye***

  • Kaina internetu: 10,49 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,10 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

10,49 €El. knyga

"A knockout!" New York Times. A gripping psychological thriller about what lies behind the perfect marriage, for fans of Behind Closed Doors or The Girl on the Train

Donna has never had much luck with men. So when she meets Victor - kind, handsome, attentive, smart - she immediately realises she's hit the jackpot.

She doesn't mind that he sometimes seems a little contrary. Nor that he has to win every argument. And so what if it turns out he's told a lie about his past? Or several.

Even as the arguments worsen, Donna is absolutely certain they can make it work, if only for the sake of the children.

So why, two years later, are they in the divorce courts? And why is Victor arguing that Donna is clearly in no fit state to keep the children...?

Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

***Previously published as Kiss Mommy Goodbye***

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%