Iš viso: 3,29 €
Summer in a Cornish Cove
Summer in a Cornish Cove
  • Išparduota
Summer in a Cornish Cove
Summer in a Cornish Cove
El. knyga: 3,29 €
Set against the stunning backdrop of the glorious Cornish Rivieria, this summer will change their lives for ever! The book to fall in love with this summer - perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Liz Fenwick and Veronica Henry.Oliver Foxley is an acclaimed movie star, global heartthrob and one half of Hollywood's golden couple. But under the glare of the spotlight his 'perfect' life is slowly starting to crumble.Cara Penhaligon is a struggling young Cornish artist, and widowed mother of two childre…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Kate Ryder
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180401
  • Puslapiai: 368
  • ISBN-10: 178854109X
  • ISBN-13: 9781788541091
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Summer in a Cornish Cove | Kate Ryder | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.35 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

3,29 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

Set against the stunning backdrop of the glorious Cornish Rivieria, this summer will change their lives for ever! The book to fall in love with this summer - perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Liz Fenwick and Veronica Henry.

Oliver Foxley is an acclaimed movie star, global heartthrob and one half of Hollywood's golden couple. But under the glare of the spotlight his 'perfect' life is slowly starting to crumble.

Cara Penhaligon is a struggling young Cornish artist, and widowed mother of two children. Life has been unbearably harsh to Cara, but meeting Oliver might just give her a second chance at the happiness she deserves. As each begins to heal the other, the pieces of Oliver's frustrating jigsaw puzzle effortlessly fall into place. But as the Cornish summer draws to a close, Oliver faces the toughest of choices, and no one emerges quite as they were at the start.
  • Kaina internetu: 3,29 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,03 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

3,29 €El. knyga

Set against the stunning backdrop of the glorious Cornish Rivieria, this summer will change their lives for ever! The book to fall in love with this summer - perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Liz Fenwick and Veronica Henry.

Oliver Foxley is an acclaimed movie star, global heartthrob and one half of Hollywood's golden couple. But under the glare of the spotlight his 'perfect' life is slowly starting to crumble.

Cara Penhaligon is a struggling young Cornish artist, and widowed mother of two children. Life has been unbearably harsh to Cara, but meeting Oliver might just give her a second chance at the happiness she deserves. As each begins to heal the other, the pieces of Oliver's frustrating jigsaw puzzle effortlessly fall into place. But as the Cornish summer draws to a close, Oliver faces the toughest of choices, and no one emerges quite as they were at the start.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%