Iš viso: 11,89 €
Next of Kin
Next of Kin
  • Išparduota.
Next of Kin
Next of Kin

El. knyga: 11,89 €

A Richard and Judy Book Club selection.Next of Kin by David Hosp is a gripping legal thriller in the Scott Finn series, perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Scott Turow.When Boston attorney Scott Finn agrees to defend the son of notorious mobster Eamonn McDougal, he knows he's putting his reputation on the line. But he also knows he can use him as bait to reel in the prize catch. In a city where mob crime once ruled, a core of corruption, greed, lies and deceit still lingers. And it seems the…
  • Autorius: David Hosp
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20110401
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN-10: 0230759386
  • ISBN-13: 9780230759381
  • Kalba: Anglų

Next of Kin - 20110401

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

11,89 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

A Richard and Judy Book Club selection.

Next of Kin by David Hosp is a gripping legal thriller in the Scott Finn series, perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Scott Turow.

When Boston attorney Scott Finn agrees to defend the son of notorious mobster Eamonn McDougal, he knows he's putting his reputation on the line. But he also knows he can use him as bait to reel in the prize catch. In a city where mob crime once ruled, a core of corruption, greed, lies and deceit still lingers. And it seems there are those in power who will stop at nothing to achieve what they want.

Finn, who grew up an orphan on the meanest streets in the city, is determined to solve the murder of the mother he never knew. In his search for the truth he uncovers a sinister trail of murder, betrayal and revenge borne by someone who could neither forgive nor forget.

But who can be trusted, and who can be believed? And can Finn find the answers before it's too late?

'Hosp hits the trifecta - brilliant, brawny, and totally believable' David Baldacci

  • Kaina internetu: 11,89 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

11,89 €El. knyga

  • Autorius: David Hosp
  • Leidėjas: Pan Macmillan
  • Metai: 20110401
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN-10: 0230759386
  • ISBN-13: 9780230759381
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%