Iš viso: 2,99 €
Forever at Conwenna Cove
Forever at Conwenna Cove
  • Išparduota.
Forever at Conwenna Cove
Forever at Conwenna Cove

El. knyga: 2,99 €

'If you have never read a book by Darcie Boleyn you are definitely missing out.' Rae ReadsFollowing heartbreak, Zoe Russell found a haven in Conwenna Cove. As the owner of the village diner and a volunteer for the local greyhound sanctuary, she’s happy with her peaceful life.Local surfer Nate Bryson plans to leave Conwenna and see the world. He wants to shake off his reputation as a ladies man and start again somewhere new. Before departing, Nate decides to raise funds for the dog rescue home a…
0

Forever at Conwenna Cove | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

2,99 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

'If you have never read a book by Darcie Boleyn you are definitely missing out.' Rae Reads

Following heartbreak, Zoe Russell found a haven in Conwenna Cove. As the owner of the village diner and a volunteer for the local greyhound sanctuary, she’s happy with her peaceful life.

Local surfer Nate Bryson plans to leave Conwenna and see the world. He wants to shake off his reputation as a ladies man and start again somewhere new. Before departing, Nate decides to raise funds for the dog rescue home as a way of giving back to the community.

When Nate approaches Zoe to help with the charity event she sees there’s more to him than meets the eye. Nate can’t believe he’s failed to notice the kind and beautiful woman right before him. But can two such different people ever be together, especially if one of them is determined to leave?

Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah Bennett.

Praise for Forever at Conwenna Cove:

'I have only just finished reading this book and I am still basking in its lovely, warm, uplifting glow... This is a wonderful book, as warm and sweet as a dairy ice-cream on a Cornish summer day but not at all sickly. Go on, treat yourself to this book, you deserve it.' Little Book Problem

‘This is a gorgeous book to read and I love the stunning cover!’ Donna’s Book Blog

'If you have never read a Darcie Boleyn novel, or one of the books from her 'Conwenna Cove' series, you are seriously missing out' The Writing Garnet

'It's a joy to be back in Conwenna Cove for the summer sunshine... With lots of ups and downs and plenty of laughs this is an uplifting read. A fabulous summer novel!' Good 'n'Read~y

'This novel was stunningly beautiful and so, so well written... .' The Cosiest Corner

Romance in abundance and a real feel good touch’ Books, Life and Everything

'If you like a lovely romance, set in the most beautiful settings, with amazingly strong and real characters that you can't help but fall in love with then this is definitely a book for you.' Chells and Books

'Forever at Conwenna Cove is a heartwarming romantic story. Darcie Boleyn's stories are a joy to read... Forever at Conwenna Cove is no exception, I couldn't put the story down and loved every single page... Forever at Conwenna Cove is charming, captivating, moving and sweet.' With Love for Books

'I found myself smiling away to myself throughout... Forever at Conwenna Cove is an uplifting and beautiful story! Five stars from me!' Rae Reads

'This is a perfect novel to read with a glass of wine, preferably on a beach over what will (hopefully) be a glorious bank holiday weekend.  So go and grab yourself a copy!' Chapter and Cake

'Forever at Conwenna Cove was everything I could have wished for in a storyline and more. I giggled until my sides hurt, I 'awwwwww'ed' so many times and I smiled until my cheeks hurt...
  • Kaina internetu: 2,99 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

2,99 €El. knyga

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%