Iš viso: 4,29 €
Fools Fall in Love
Fools Fall in Love
  • Išparduota.
Fools Fall in Love
Fools Fall in Love

El. knyga: 4,29 €

Home is where you hang your hat...When Patsy talks her way into a job on the Champion Street Market millinery stall, the Higginson sisters get more than they bargained for. Riddled with insecurities, Patsy's impudence wins her new enemies as well as friends and her determination to solve the riddle of her own past starts to unravel secrets Annie and Clara would much rather keep hidden. Meanwhile, Molly Poulson hasn't a care in the world until her two daughters both fall in love with the wrong…
0

Fools Fall in Love | Freda Lightfoot | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

4,29 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

Home is where you hang your hat...

When Patsy talks her way into a job on the Champion Street Market millinery stall, the Higginson sisters get more than they bargained for.

Riddled with insecurities, Patsy's impudence wins her new enemies as well as friends and her determination to solve the riddle of her own past starts to unravel secrets Annie and Clara would much rather keep hidden.

Meanwhile, Molly Poulson hasn't a care in the world until her two daughters both fall in love with the wrong man. But the more Molly interferes, the more danger looms.

An enthralling saga of secrecy and sisterhood set around an elegant hat stall in 1950s Manchester, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Pam Howes.

Praise for Fools Fall in Love

'You can't put a price on Freda Lightfoot's stories from Manchester's 1950s Champion Street Market. They bubble with enough life and colour to brighten up the dreariest day and they have characters you can easily take to your heart' Northern Echo

'As expected, another excellent book from Freda Lightfoot' 5* Reader review

'Devoured every word of it' 5* Reader review

'Did not want to put this book down' 5* Reader review

  • Kaina internetu: 4,29 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

4,29 €El. knyga

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%