Iš viso: 6,49 €
Deleted
Deleted
  • Išparduota.
Deleted
Deleted

El. knyga: 6,49 €

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars and John Green's Looking for Alaska. Deleted is a fun, fast-paced thriller.When seventeen year old Elsie gets an email from a stranger claiming to know her, she immediately freaks out. She previously thought her biggest problem was how to break the news to her mom that she wanted to go to an out of state college. Then suddenly she’s being watched. Elsie and her best friend Miles try to piece together how the stalker could know SO MUCH about…
0
  • Autorius: Ashley Cunningham
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20160118
  • ISBN-10: 1483560449
  • ISBN-13: 9781483560441
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Deleted | Ashley Cunningham | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

6,49 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars and John Green's Looking for Alaska. Deleted is a fun, fast-paced thriller.

When seventeen year old Elsie gets an email from a stranger claiming to know her, she immediately freaks out. She previously thought her biggest problem was how to break the news to her mom that she wanted to go to an out of state college. Then suddenly she’s being watched. Elsie and her best friend Miles try to piece together how the stalker could know SO MUCH about her before things get even more out of control. Tired of looking over her shoulder and not trusting anyone, Elsie decides that she’s not interested in being a victim. That’s when she comes up with a plan….
  • Kaina internetu: 6,49 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

6,49 €El. knyga

  • Autorius: Ashley Cunningham
  • Leidėjas: Bookbaby
  • Metai: 20160118
  • ISBN-10: 1483560449
  • ISBN-13: 9781483560441
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%