Iš viso: 6,79 €
Dead and Gone
Dead and Gone
  • Išparduota
Dead and Gone
Dead and Gone
El. knyga: 6,79 €
In a world built on lies, who can you ever trust? A nail-biting thriller introducing DI Annie Parker. For fans of Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritson, Dead and Gone delivers twists at every deliciously unpredictable turn. Paula Smith could have had it all... if it weren't for her husband Danny who is resentful of her success and increasingly prone to alcoholic rages. She should leave him, but he knows something that could bring her whole world crashing down. Sarah has found the kind of happin…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: D. L. Michaels
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180501
  • Puslapiai: 288
  • ISBN-10: 1788543580
  • ISBN-13: 9781788543583
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Dead and Gone | D. L. Michaels | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

6,79 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

In a world built on lies, who can you ever trust? A nail-biting thriller introducing DI Annie Parker. For fans of Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritson, Dead and Gone delivers twists at every deliciously unpredictable turn.

Paula Smith could have had it all... if it weren't for her husband Danny who is resentful of her success and increasingly prone to alcoholic rages. She should leave him, but he knows something that could bring her whole world crashing down.

Sarah has found the kind of happiness with Martin she never thought possible. Yet, he has a secret that could threaten everything they share. But he is not the only one with a secret...

DI Annie Parker, mother, grandmother and widow, has plenty of baggage of her own, but she's still determined to be the best police officer she can be. When she and her sergeant Nisha Patel hear about a 20-year-old murder that nobody knew about, nothing will stop them from tracking down the killer, even if it brings them up against one of the most dangerous crime families in the country.

  • Kaina internetu: 6,79 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,07 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

6,79 €El. knyga

In a world built on lies, who can you ever trust? A nail-biting thriller introducing DI Annie Parker. For fans of Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritson, Dead and Gone delivers twists at every deliciously unpredictable turn.

Paula Smith could have had it all... if it weren't for her husband Danny who is resentful of her success and increasingly prone to alcoholic rages. She should leave him, but he knows something that could bring her whole world crashing down.

Sarah has found the kind of happiness with Martin she never thought possible. Yet, he has a secret that could threaten everything they share. But he is not the only one with a secret...

DI Annie Parker, mother, grandmother and widow, has plenty of baggage of her own, but she's still determined to be the best police officer she can be. When she and her sergeant Nisha Patel hear about a 20-year-old murder that nobody knew about, nothing will stop them from tracking down the killer, even if it brings them up against one of the most dangerous crime families in the country.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%