9,69 €
Cowboy Pug
Cowboy Pug
  • Išparduota
Cowboy Pug
Cowboy Pug
El. knyga: 9,69 €
Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Laura James
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20170504
  • Puslapiai: 128
  • ISBN-10: 1408866390
  • ISBN-13: 9781408866399
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Cowboy Pug | Laura James | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.00 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

9,69 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?
  • 9,69 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,10 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

9,69 €El. knyga

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%