Iš viso: 9,09 €
All the Wounds in Shadow
All the Wounds in Shadow
  • Išparduota.
All the Wounds in Shadow
All the Wounds in Shadow

El. knyga: 9,09 €

For fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker, the mesmerizing sequel to the award-winning paranormal romantic suspense novel All the Broken Places.Cate's enemies aren't just surrounding her--they're inside her head.Therapist Cate Duncan has just accepted a job with the MacGregor Group, a unique collective of alternative healers. She's excited by the prospect of honing her empathic healing techniques among others like herself--aura readers, telepaths, crystal healers, and more. The fact that Cate…
0
  • Autorius: Anise Eden
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180901
  • Puslapiai: 248
  • ISBN-10: 1682302865
  • ISBN-13: 9781682302866
  • Kalba: Anglų

All the Wounds in Shadow | Anise Eden | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

9,09 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

For fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker, the mesmerizing sequel to the award-winning paranormal romantic suspense novel All the Broken Places.

Cate's enemies aren't just surrounding her--they're inside her head.

Therapist Cate Duncan has just accepted a job with the MacGregor Group, a unique collective of alternative healers. She's excited by the prospect of honing her empathic healing techniques among others like herself--aura readers, telepaths, crystal healers, and more. The fact that Cate just started dating Ben, her magnetic new boss, is an added bonus.

Before Cate can settle into her new routine, the poisoning of a prominent neuroscientist draws the entire MacGregor Group into both a federal investigation and an even more insidious threat. But for Cate, unraveling the mystery means reopening wounds that had just begun to heal--and discovering differences between her and Ben that strain their budding romance. When a new crisis looms, Cate must trust in her colleagues' gifts and the strength of Ben's love, finding the courage to confront her deepest and most terrifying demons--or her own life will be at risk.

"Peopled with engaging characters and filled with intrigue, this book will delight readers of paranormal romance. This series occupies a special place at the top of my favorites list and I can't wait to see what Ms. Eden brings us next." --Rosanna Leo, author of Covet
  • Kaina internetu: 9,09 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Formatai:

9,09 €El. knyga

  • Autorius: Anise Eden
  • Leidėjas: Diversion Books
  • Metai: 20180901
  • Puslapiai: 248
  • ISBN-10: 1682302865
  • ISBN-13: 9781682302866
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%