Iš viso: 6,79 €
A New York Love Story
A New York Love Story
  • Išparduota
A New York Love Story
A New York Love Story
El. knyga: 6,79 €
A wonderful romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. Will the magic of Christmas be enough to light a spark...? Giving a present is not always easy. Clover O'Brian knows that only too well: her job consists of helping people in the arduous task of choosing unusual gifts. Christmas is coming, New York is buzzing, and Clover, who has always loved the festive period, savours the atmosphere. Cade Harrison already has everything in life. A Hollywood actor, he is handsome, rich, famou…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Cassie Rocca
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20161001
  • Puslapiai: 181
  • ISBN-10: 1784978892
  • ISBN-13: 9781784978891
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

A New York Love Story | Cassie Rocca | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

6,79 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

A wonderful romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. Will the magic of Christmas be enough to light a spark...?

Giving a present is not always easy. Clover O'Brian knows that only too well: her job consists of helping people in the arduous task of choosing unusual gifts. Christmas is coming, New York is buzzing, and Clover, who has always loved the festive period, savours the atmosphere.

Cade Harrison already has everything in life. A Hollywood actor, he is handsome, rich, famous and popular. Success, however, has its downsides; having just emerged from a disastrous relationship with an actress, he feels a need to hide away in an area unfrequented by stars, in an apartment lent him by a friend, far from prying eyes - especially those of tabloid reporters. But as chance will have it, the apartment in question is right opposite the one occupied by Clover, who until now has seen Hollywood actors only on the big screen. Two quite different lives meet by chance, at the most exhilarating time of year...

What readers are saying about A NEW YORK LOVE STORY:

'A fantastic quick, pleasurable read to get you in the mood for mistletoe.'

'A New York Love Story was a joy to read.'

'I believe this is Cassie Rocca's debut story and I am excited to see what else she writes in the future.'

'A delightful Christmas season read.'

  • Kaina internetu: 6,79 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,07 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

6,79 €El. knyga

A wonderful romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. Will the magic of Christmas be enough to light a spark...?

Giving a present is not always easy. Clover O'Brian knows that only too well: her job consists of helping people in the arduous task of choosing unusual gifts. Christmas is coming, New York is buzzing, and Clover, who has always loved the festive period, savours the atmosphere.

Cade Harrison already has everything in life. A Hollywood actor, he is handsome, rich, famous and popular. Success, however, has its downsides; having just emerged from a disastrous relationship with an actress, he feels a need to hide away in an area unfrequented by stars, in an apartment lent him by a friend, far from prying eyes - especially those of tabloid reporters. But as chance will have it, the apartment in question is right opposite the one occupied by Clover, who until now has seen Hollywood actors only on the big screen. Two quite different lives meet by chance, at the most exhilarating time of year...

What readers are saying about A NEW YORK LOVE STORY:

'A fantastic quick, pleasurable read to get you in the mood for mistletoe.'

'A New York Love Story was a joy to read.'

'I believe this is Cassie Rocca's debut story and I am excited to see what else she writes in the future.'

'A delightful Christmas season read.'

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%