Iš viso: 12,19 €
You Found Me
You Found Me

Kaina internetu: 12,19 €

  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.
The BRAND NEW novel'Loved this - a compassionate and very timely book about how we treat each other.'Eva Woods, BESTSELLING author of How to be Happy'Touching and poignant, I really enjoyed this and found it hard to put down.'Cathy Hopkins, BESTSELLING author of The Kicking the Bucket List'Original, poignant and heart-warming'Sadie Pearse, author of This Child of OursPerfect for fans of Julie Cohen, Harriet Evans and Rowan Coleman.********************************************Life is all about ne…
12.19

You Found Me | Virginia Macgregor | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

12,19 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

The BRAND NEW novel

'Loved this - a compassionate and very timely book about how we treat each other.'
Eva Woods, BESTSELLING author of How to be Happy

'Touching and poignant, I really enjoyed this and found it hard to put down.'
Cathy Hopkins, BESTSELLING author of The Kicking the Bucket List

'Original, poignant and heart-warming'
Sadie Pearse, author of This Child of Ours

Perfect for fans of Julie Cohen, Harriet Evans and Rowan Coleman.
********************************************
Life is all about new beginnings

Early one summer morning Isabel and her eleven-year-old daughter River walk across Regent's Park. They come across a rain-soaked man sitting alone on a bench and ask him if he's okay. But he doesn't know. In fact he doesn't know the answer to any of their questions - not even his own name.

Urged on by her daughter Isabel takes the man to the hospital she works at, hoping that will be the end of it. But when the tests show there's nothing physically wrong with him, and yet he still can't remember who he is, she realises she can't walk away.

Isabel made a promise to River that they would help this man, but with no way to identify him Isabel begins to worry about what he past secrets his memory loss might be hiding.
Can they trust him?

Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor?
  • Kaina internetu: 12,19 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.12 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.

Formatai:

12,19 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%