Written in Blood
Written in Blood
  • Išparduota
This is the fourth novel in the Inspector Barnaby Series. Written in Blood was dramatized as part of the Midsomer Murders TV series, produced by British television and broadcast in the U.S. Who's Likely to Like This? Fans of Deborah Crombie, Peter Robinson and Caroline Graham's The Killing's at Badger's Drift, and Death in Disguise
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Caroline Graham
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 200711
  • Puslapiai: 201
  • ISBN-10: 1933397837
  • ISBN-13: 9781933397832
  • Formatas: 14.1 x 19.1 x 2.4 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Written in Blood | Caroline Graham | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.08 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Aprašymas

This is the fourth novel in the Inspector Barnaby Series. Written in Blood was dramatized as part of the Midsomer Murders TV series, produced by British television and broadcast in the U.S. Who's Likely to Like This? Fans of Deborah Crombie, Peter Robinson and Caroline Graham's The Killing's at Badger's Drift, and Death in Disguise
Išparduota

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!


This is the fourth novel in the Inspector Barnaby Series. Written in Blood was dramatized as part of the Midsomer Murders TV series, produced by British television and broadcast in the U.S. Who's Likely to Like This? Fans of Deborah Crombie, Peter Robinson and Caroline Graham's The Killing's at Badger's Drift, and Death in Disguise

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%