The Runaway Princess
The Runaway Princess
  • Išparduota.
This princess can't resist the lure of adventure, but her parents aren't quite on board in this fantastical graphic novel perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Phoebe and Her Unicorn!Robin? Robin? Robin?! Where are you?She couldn't have gone far. . . .Princesses don't run away to have their own adventures. Right?Princesses stay quietly and obediently at home. They would never want mermaids and swamps and pirates and getting kidnapped to be a part of their lives.Not this princess!Adventures…
0
  • Autorius: Johan Troïanowski
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20200121
  • Puslapiai: 265
  • ISBN-10: 0593118405
  • ISBN-13: 9780593118405
  • Formatas: 14.2 x 20 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Runaway Princess | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Aprašymas

This princess can't resist the lure of adventure, but her parents aren't quite on board in this fantastical graphic novel perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Phoebe and Her Unicorn!

Robin? Robin? Robin?! Where are you?

She couldn't have gone far. . . .

Princesses don't run away to have their own adventures. Right?

Princesses stay quietly and obediently at home. They would never want mermaids and swamps and pirates and getting kidnapped to be a part of their lives.

Not this princess!

Adventures await when Robin (bored of princess-ing all the time) embarks on the best adventure of her life--meeting friends along the way as she travels through the magical landscape of her country. But her parents aren't so pleased--and they're coming to find her and bring her back to the castle, no matter how she feels about it!
Išparduota.

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!

  • Autorius: Johan Troïanowski
  • Leidėjas: Random House LCC US
  • Metai: 20200121
  • Puslapiai: 265
  • ISBN-10: 0593118405
  • ISBN-13: 9780593118405
  • Formatas: 14.2 x 20 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%