Iš viso: 13,59 €
The Royal Runaway
The Royal Runaway

Kaina internetu: 13,59 €

  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.
Filled with intrigue, romance and mystery, Lindsay Emory's The Royal Runaway will whisk you away on a romantic, glamorous and royal adventure. For fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We with a splash of James Bond and The Bourne Identity. Princess Theodora Isabella Victoria of Drieden of the Royal House Laurent is so over this princess thing. After her fiance jilted her on their wedding day, she's finally back home after spending four months in exile - aka it's back to press conferences…
13.59
  • Autorius: Lindsay Emory
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20181009
  • Puslapiai: 288
  • ISBN-10: 1472258193
  • ISBN-13: 9781472258199
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 19.9 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Royal Runaway Minkšti viršeliai - 20181009

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

13,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Filled with intrigue, romance and mystery, Lindsay Emory's The Royal Runaway will whisk you away on a romantic, glamorous and royal adventure. For fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We with a splash of James Bond and The Bourne Identity.

Princess Theodora Isabella Victoria of Drieden of the Royal House Laurent is so over this princess thing.

After her fiance jilted her on their wedding day, she's finally back home after spending four months in exile - aka it's back to press conferences, public appearances, and putting on a show for the Driedish nation as the perfect princess they expect her to be. But Thea's sick of duty. After all, that's what got her into this mess in the first place.

So when she sneaks out of the palace and meets a sexy Scot named Nick in a local bar, she relishes the chance to be a normal woman for a change. But just as she thinks she's found her Prince Charming for the night, he reveals his intentions are less than honorable: he's the brother of her former fiance, a British spy, and he's not above blackmail. As Thea reluctantly joins forces with Nick to find out what happened the day her fiance disappeared, together they discover a secret that could destroy a centuries-old monarchy and change life as they know it.

Funny, fast-paced, and full of more twists and turns than the castle Thea lives in, The Royal Runaway is a fresh romantic comedy that will leave you cheering for the modern-day royal who chucks the rulebook aside to create her own happily-ever-after.

  • Kaina internetu: 13,59 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.41 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.

Formatai:

13,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Lindsay Emory
  • Leidėjas: Headline Publishing Group
  • Metai: 20181009
  • Puslapiai: 288
  • ISBN-10: 1472258193
  • ISBN-13: 9781472258199
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 19.9 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%