The Merciful Crow
The Merciful Crow
  • Išparduota.
Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake--in The Merciful Crow. "Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly fun."--Emily A. Duncan, New York Times-bestselling author of Wicked Saints"Rich, harrowing, and unafraid to tackle discrimination--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tomi Adeyemi."--Kirkus, Starred Review One way or another, we always fee…
0
  • Autorius: Margaret Owen
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20200818
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN-10: 1250250943
  • ISBN-13: 9781250250940
  • Formatas: 13.6 x 20.8 x 3.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Merciful Crow | Margaret Owen | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Aprašymas

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake--in The Merciful Crow.

"Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly fun."--Emily A. Duncan, New York Times-bestselling author of Wicked Saints

"Rich, harrowing, and unafraid to tackle discrimination--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tomi Adeyemi."--Kirkus, Starred Review

One way or another, we always feed the crows.

A future chieftain

Fie abides by one rule: look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they're called to collect royal dead, she's hoping they'll find the payout of a lifetime.

A fugitive prince

When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie's ready to cut her losses--and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can't refuse: protect him from a ruthless queen, and he'll protect the Crows when he reigns.

A too-cunning bodyguard

Hawk warrior Tavin has always put Jas's life before his, magically assuming the prince's appearance and shadowing his every step. But what happens when Tavin begins to want something to call his own?
Išparduota.

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!

  • Autorius: Margaret Owen
  • Leidėjas: Palgrave USA
  • Metai: 20200818
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN-10: 1250250943
  • ISBN-13: 9781250250940
  • Formatas: 13.6 x 20.8 x 3.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%