10,29 €
The Little Vampire Moves in
The Little Vampire Moves in
10,29 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.
Rudolph the little vampire moves into Tony's apartment building in this spooky and funny second book in the classic middle grade Little Vampire series--perfect for readers who love Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family! Rudolph the little vampire has been banished from his family's vault over his association with humans. He now lives in the basement of the apartment building where his human best friend Tony lives. The two struggle to keep Rudolph hidden from Tony's parents and nosy neighbors…
10.29

The Little Vampire Moves in | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.06 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

10,29 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Rudolph the little vampire moves into Tony's apartment building in this spooky and funny second book in the classic middle grade Little Vampire series--perfect for readers who love Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family!

Rudolph the little vampire has been banished from his family's vault over his association with humans. He now lives in the basement of the apartment building where his human best friend Tony lives. The two struggle to keep Rudolph hidden from Tony's parents and nosy neighbors.

When someone gets suspicious about activity in the basement, can the friends avoid discovery?

10,29 €
Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,10 Knygų Eurų!?

Formatai:

10,29 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Rudolph the little vampire moves into Tony's apartment building in this spooky and funny second book in the classic middle grade Little Vampire series--perfect for readers who love Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family!

Rudolph the little vampire has been banished from his family's vault over his association with humans. He now lives in the basement of the apartment building where his human best friend Tony lives. The two struggle to keep Rudolph hidden from Tony's parents and nosy neighbors.

When someone gets suspicious about activity in the basement, can the friends avoid discovery?

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%