Iš viso: 14,69 €
The Final Child
The Final Child
Kaina internetu: 14,69 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
A stunning psychological thriller from the author of After the Eclipse, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne.Erin and her brother Alex were the last children abducted by 'the Father', a serial killer who only ever took pairs of siblings. She escaped, but her brother was never seen again. Traumatised, Erin couldn't remember anything about her ordeal, and the Father was never caught.Eighteen years later, Erin has done her best to put the past behind her. But then she meets Harriet. Harriet'…
14.69
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Fran Dorricott
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20210907
  • Puslapiai: 447
  • ISBN-10: 1785657909
  • ISBN-13: 9781785657900
  • Formatas: 12.9 x 19.6 x 3.3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Final Child | Fran Dorricott | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.75 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

A stunning psychological thriller from the author of After the Eclipse, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne.

Erin and her brother Alex were the last children abducted by 'the Father', a serial killer who only ever took pairs of siblings. She escaped, but her brother was never seen again. Traumatised, Erin couldn't remember anything about her ordeal, and the Father was never caught.

Eighteen years later, Erin has done her best to put the past behind her. But then she meets Harriet. Harriet's young cousins were the Father's first victims and, haunted by their deaths, she is writing a book about the disappearances and is desperate for an interview. At first, Erin wants nothing to do with her. But then she starts receiving sinister gifts, her house is broken into, and she can't shake the feeling that she's being watched. After all these years, Erin believed that the Father was gone, but now she begins to wonder if he was only waiting...
  • Kaina internetu: 14,69 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

A stunning psychological thriller from the author of After the Eclipse, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne.

Erin and her brother Alex were the last children abducted by 'the Father', a serial killer who only ever took pairs of siblings. She escaped, but her brother was never seen again. Traumatised, Erin couldn't remember anything about her ordeal, and the Father was never caught.

Eighteen years later, Erin has done her best to put the past behind her. But then she meets Harriet. Harriet's young cousins were the Father's first victims and, haunted by their deaths, she is writing a book about the disappearances and is desperate for an interview. At first, Erin wants nothing to do with her. But then she starts receiving sinister gifts, her house is broken into, and she can't shake the feeling that she's being watched. After all these years, Erin believed that the Father was gone, but now she begins to wonder if he was only waiting...

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%