The Christmas Wish
The Christmas Wish
  • Išparduota
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will feel right at home in this emotional holiday love story:Uplifting second chance romanceTight-knit small-town communityCharacters that jump off the pageHeartwarming Christmas spiritAuthentic Southern settingNew York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala delivers her first holiday romance in the Blessings, Georgia series.Wade Montgomery's back in Blessings, Georgia just in time for the holidays to help rebuild after a disaster nearly destr…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Sharon Sala
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20210928
  • Puslapiai: 320
  • ISBN-10: 1728206170
  • ISBN-13: 9781728206172
  • Formatas: 12 x 17.5 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Christmas Wish | Sharon Sala | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.26 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Aprašymas

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will feel right at home in this emotional holiday love story:Uplifting second chance romanceTight-knit small-town communityCharacters that jump off the pageHeartwarming Christmas spiritAuthentic Southern settingNew York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala delivers her first holiday romance in the Blessings, Georgia series.
Wade Montgomery's back in Blessings, Georgia just in time for the holidays to help rebuild after a disaster nearly destroyed his family's business. But once he lays eyes on his old friend Birdie Knox, he can't stop thinking about calling Blessings home again...this time forever.
Praise for the Blessings, Georgia series:
"Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me."—DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"Sharon Sala's Blessings, Georgia series is filled with unforgettable charm and delight!"—ROBYN CARR, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"[Sala's] Blessings, Georgia series is full of heartfelt emotions and laughter."—Fresh Fiction
"Sala makes Blessings, Georgia, a vastly entertaining place to visit."—Bookpage
Išparduota

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!


Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will feel right at home in this emotional holiday love story:Uplifting second chance romanceTight-knit small-town communityCharacters that jump off the pageHeartwarming Christmas spiritAuthentic Southern settingNew York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala delivers her first holiday romance in the Blessings, Georgia series.
Wade Montgomery's back in Blessings, Georgia just in time for the holidays to help rebuild after a disaster nearly destroyed his family's business. But once he lays eyes on his old friend Birdie Knox, he can't stop thinking about calling Blessings home again...this time forever.
Praise for the Blessings, Georgia series:
"Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me."—DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"Sharon Sala's Blessings, Georgia series is filled with unforgettable charm and delight!"—ROBYN CARR, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"[Sala's] Blessings, Georgia series is full of heartfelt emotions and laughter."—Fresh Fiction
"Sala makes Blessings, Georgia, a vastly entertaining place to visit."—Bookpage

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%