14,69 €
The Apparition Phase
The Apparition Phase
14,69 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
Some ghosts never leave us. SHORTLISTED FOR THE MCKITTERICK PRIZE 2021'A wild rural gothic with some slick plotting . . . the perfect novel for our phantom present' Guardian 'Outstanding . . . ideal for fans of Andrew Michael Hurley' Metro _________________Twins Tim and Abi have always been different from their peers, spending their evenings in the attic of their parents' suburban house, poring over reports of the unexplained. Obsessed with photographs of ghostly apparitions, they decide to fak…
14.69
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Will Maclean
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20211014
  • Puslapiai: 416
  • ISBN-10: 1786091011
  • ISBN-13: 9781786091017
  • Formatas: 12.6 x 19.5 x 2.9 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

The Apparition Phase | Will Maclean | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.99 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Some ghosts never leave us.

SHORTLISTED FOR THE MCKITTERICK PRIZE 2021

'A wild rural gothic with some slick plotting . . . the perfect novel for our phantom present'
Guardian

'Outstanding . . . ideal for fans of Andrew Michael Hurley' Metro
_________________
Twins Tim and Abi have always been different from their peers, spending their evenings in the attic of their parents' suburban house, poring over reports of the unexplained. Obsessed with photographs of ghostly apparitions, they decide to fake their own, and use it to frighten a girl at school.

But what was only supposed to be a harmless prank sets in motion a deadly and terrifying chain of events that neither of them could have predicted...
_________________
'Clear your diary, switch off your phone, and get lost in this atmospheric and madly gripping ghost story' Daily Mirror

'A nostalgic delight' Irish Independent

'Intriguing, atmospheric and utterly terrifying in parts' My Weekly
14,69 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Some ghosts never leave us.

SHORTLISTED FOR THE MCKITTERICK PRIZE 2021

'A wild rural gothic with some slick plotting . . . the perfect novel for our phantom present'
Guardian

'Outstanding . . . ideal for fans of Andrew Michael Hurley' Metro
_________________
Twins Tim and Abi have always been different from their peers, spending their evenings in the attic of their parents' suburban house, poring over reports of the unexplained. Obsessed with photographs of ghostly apparitions, they decide to fake their own, and use it to frighten a girl at school.

But what was only supposed to be a harmless prank sets in motion a deadly and terrifying chain of events that neither of them could have predicted...
_________________
'Clear your diary, switch off your phone, and get lost in this atmospheric and madly gripping ghost story' Daily Mirror

'A nostalgic delight' Irish Independent

'Intriguing, atmospheric and utterly terrifying in parts' My Weekly

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%