28,29 €
Swim, Jim!
Swim, Jim!
28,29 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
Jim the crocodile finds the courage to face his fear of swimming in this funny and charming debut picture book for fans of Jabari Jumps and Jean Reidy’s Truman!Jim the crocodile is scared of swimming—or rather, of sinking. His family’s swamp is just too deep, too dark, and too big. But maybe he could swim, if only there were a smaller swamp where he could try it on his own terms. Jim wiggle-waggles far and wide until he finds the perfect place. With the help of some floaties and his sisters, J…
28.29
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Kaz Windness
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20220531
  • Puslapiai: 40
  • ISBN-10: 1534483438
  • ISBN-13: 9781534483439
  • Formatas: 24.3 x 29.1 x 1.2 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Swim, Jim! + nemokamas atvežimas! | Kaz Windness | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.33 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

28,29 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Jim the crocodile finds the courage to face his fear of swimming in this funny and charming debut picture book for fans of Jabari Jumps and Jean Reidy’s Truman!

Jim the crocodile is scared of swimming—or rather, of sinking. His family’s swamp is just too deep, too dark, and too big. But maybe he could swim, if only there were a smaller swamp where he could try it on his own terms. Jim wiggle-waggles far and wide until he finds the perfect place.

With the help of some floaties and his sisters, Jim just might find the courage to face his fear and show everyone—including himself—that Jim can swim!
28,29 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,28 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

28,29 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

Jim the crocodile finds the courage to face his fear of swimming in this funny and charming debut picture book for fans of Jabari Jumps and Jean Reidy’s Truman!

Jim the crocodile is scared of swimming—or rather, of sinking. His family’s swamp is just too deep, too dark, and too big. But maybe he could swim, if only there were a smaller swamp where he could try it on his own terms. Jim wiggle-waggles far and wide until he finds the perfect place.

With the help of some floaties and his sisters, Jim just might find the courage to face his fear and show everyone—including himself—that Jim can swim!

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%