Iš viso: 12,79 €
Stolen
Stolen

Kaina internetu: 12,79 €

  • Išsiųsime per 16–24 d.d.
A twisting and emotional thriller that demands to be read in one sitting. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jackie Kabler.You thought she was safe. You were wrong…Alex knows her daughter would never wander off in a strange place. So when her three-year-old vanishes from an idyllic beach wedding, Alex immediately believes the worst.The hunt for Lottie quickly becomes a world-wide search, but it’s not long before suspicion falls on her mother. Why wasn’t she watching Lottie? Alex knows she’s no…
12.79
  • Autorius: Tess Stimson
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20210805
  • Puslapiai: 448
  • ISBN-10: 0008386056
  • ISBN-13: 9780008386054
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 19.8 x 3.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Stolen | Tess Stimson | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

12,79 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

A twisting and emotional thriller that demands to be read in one sitting. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jackie Kabler.

You thought she was safe. You were wrong…

Alex knows her daughter would never wander off in a strange place. So when her three-year-old vanishes from an idyllic beach wedding, Alex immediately believes the worst.

The hunt for Lottie quickly becomes a world-wide search, but it’s not long before suspicion falls on her mother. Why wasn’t she watching Lottie? 

Alex knows she’s not perfect, but she loves her child. And with all eyes on her, Alex fears they’ll never uncover the truth unless she takes matters into her own hands.

Who took Lottie Martini? And will she ever come home?
  • Kaina internetu: 12,79 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,13 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 16–24 d.d.

Formatai:

12,79 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Tess Stimson
  • Leidėjas: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Metai: 20210805
  • Puslapiai: 448
  • ISBN-10: 0008386056
  • ISBN-13: 9780008386054
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 19.8 x 3.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%