24,49 €
Start Without Me
Start Without Me
24,49 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
This program is read by the author. From New York Times bestselling author, Family Guy writer, and HBO star Gary Janetti comes a collection of hilarious, laugh-out-loud, true life stories about the small moments that add up to a big life. In his instant New York Times bestselling book Do You Mind If I Cancel? Gary Janetti had us all in stitches as he recounted the pains and indignities of everyday life in the way only he can. Now, in Start Without Me, Janetti returns with a hilarious collection…
24.49
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Gary Janetti
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20220426
  • Puslapiai: 208
  • ISBN-10: 1250853451
  • ISBN-13: 9781250853455
  • Formatas: 13.5 x 20.6 x 1.6 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Start Without Me | Gary Janetti | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(1.00 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

24,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

This program is read by the author. From New York Times bestselling author, Family Guy writer, and HBO star Gary Janetti comes a collection of hilarious, laugh-out-loud, true life stories about the small moments that add up to a big life. In his instant New York Times bestselling book Do You Mind If I Cancel? Gary Janetti had us all in stitches as he recounted the pains and indignities of everyday life in the way only he can. Now, in Start Without Me, Janetti returns with a hilarious collection about how sometimes the things we most want to get done and over with are the ones that define us for a lifetime. Gary turns his acid tongue (and secretly beating heart) to the moments and times that have defined him, no matter how embarrassing or annoying they might be to admit. But the book is much more than a barrel of laughs. In the vein of David Sedaris and Jenny Lawson, the collection is also deeply poignant, exploring the complexities of family, frustrations of careers, and the paradox of life where sometimes everything is frustrating, and also exhilarating. Start Without Me will have readers wishing it would never end.
24,49 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,24 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

24,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

This program is read by the author. From New York Times bestselling author, Family Guy writer, and HBO star Gary Janetti comes a collection of hilarious, laugh-out-loud, true life stories about the small moments that add up to a big life. In his instant New York Times bestselling book Do You Mind If I Cancel? Gary Janetti had us all in stitches as he recounted the pains and indignities of everyday life in the way only he can. Now, in Start Without Me, Janetti returns with a hilarious collection about how sometimes the things we most want to get done and over with are the ones that define us for a lifetime. Gary turns his acid tongue (and secretly beating heart) to the moments and times that have defined him, no matter how embarrassing or annoying they might be to admit. But the book is much more than a barrel of laughs. In the vein of David Sedaris and Jenny Lawson, the collection is also deeply poignant, exploring the complexities of family, frustrations of careers, and the paradox of life where sometimes everything is frustrating, and also exhilarating. Start Without Me will have readers wishing it would never end.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%