11,59 €
Planet Omar 04: Epic Hero Flop
Planet Omar 04: Epic Hero Flop
11,59 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.When Omar's best friend Daniel messes up at school, Omar decides to take the blame to save him from getting in trouble - which makes him feel like a hero!With this taste of heroism, Omar takes the blame for a couple of small things other kids in the class have done - without realising that when something more serious happens, t…
11.59
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Zanib Mian
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20210708
  • Puslapiai: 208
  • ISBN-10: 1444960989
  • ISBN-13: 9781444960983
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.6 x 2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Planet Omar 04: Epic Hero Flop | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.51 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

11,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

When Omar's best friend Daniel messes up at school, Omar decides to take the blame to save him from getting in trouble - which makes him feel like a hero!

With this taste of heroism, Omar takes the blame for a couple of small things other kids in the class have done - without realising that when something more serious happens, the signs will point to him since he's been so unusually troublesome.

The teachers are SURE the culprit must be Omar. Can his friends prove his innocence and show that he wasn't responsible for the chaos?
11,59 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,12 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

11,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

When Omar's best friend Daniel messes up at school, Omar decides to take the blame to save him from getting in trouble - which makes him feel like a hero!

With this taste of heroism, Omar takes the blame for a couple of small things other kids in the class have done - without realising that when something more serious happens, the signs will point to him since he's been so unusually troublesome.

The teachers are SURE the culprit must be Omar. Can his friends prove his innocence and show that he wasn't responsible for the chaos?

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%