18,39 €
Once & Then
Once & Then
18,39 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
Felix is in an orphanage, but is convinced his parents will come back for him. As the Nazis and the war rages around them, Felix amuses his friends with stories from his fertile imagination, stories that will ultimately shield them from the violent madness that surrounds them. For fans of "The Book Thief" and "The Boy In The Striped Pyjamas"; a bind-up edition of Gleitzman's two compelling novels.
18.39
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Morris Gleitzman
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20090806
  • Puslapiai: 256
  • ISBN-10: 0141042796
  • ISBN-13: 9780141042794
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 20.1 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Once & Then | Morris Gleitzman | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.45 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

18,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Felix is in an orphanage, but is convinced his parents will come back for him. As the Nazis and the war rages around them, Felix amuses his friends with stories from his fertile imagination, stories that will ultimately shield them from the violent madness that surrounds them. For fans of "The Book Thief" and "The Boy In The Striped Pyjamas"; a bind-up edition of Gleitzman's two compelling novels.

18,39 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,18 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

18,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Felix is in an orphanage, but is convinced his parents will come back for him. As the Nazis and the war rages around them, Felix amuses his friends with stories from his fertile imagination, stories that will ultimately shield them from the violent madness that surrounds them. For fans of "The Book Thief" and "The Boy In The Striped Pyjamas"; a bind-up edition of Gleitzman's two compelling novels.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%